Updates

Below are National Bloc's latest updates, along with its political statements, activities and projects.

Political parties boasting about aid is a manifestation of moral pandemic

The Lebanese National Bloc Party noted that the “sectarian parties” in power are adopting their same old approach of quotas and corruption in dealing with the Corona Virus pandemic, showing their utter lack of sympathy.  The Bloc considered that some...

Adopting “Afaal” project can save 500,000 citizens living in extreme poverty

Lebanese National Bloc Party executive committee member and former MP Robert Fadel called on the government to take a decision to adopt the "Afaal" law proposal to combat extreme poverty. He stated that such a decision would be the most...

Proposed measures to reduce an "economic catastrophe" resulting from country shut down

The Lebanese National Bloc party proposed a number of banking and governmental measures to reduce the effects of an “economic catastrophe” that will be caused by the country being shut down to reduce the spread of the Corona virus. The...

El Hayek assassination the result of 30 years of political hypocrisy

The Lebanese National Bloc Party stated that the assassination of the citizen Antoine El Hayek is not a premeditated crime, but rather a result of the political hypocrisy that has been governing Lebanon for the past 30 years and its...

“Capital Control” cannot be implemented before fair compensation

The Lebanese National Bloc Party criticized what it considered to be “elastic powers” given to the Central Bank and commercial banks in the “Capital Control” draft law. The Bloc warned that the validity period of the procedures was too long,...

Honesty is best for foreign relations and to shield against war

The Lebanese National Bloc Party said that the release of the infiltrator Amer Al Fakhoury and its ramifications is an opportunity to stress that a public reconciliation between the Lebanese should have taken place when the civil war ended. This...

An independent judiciary is the foundation of all reforms

The Lebanese National Bloc party stated that “the independence of the judiciary is the foundation of all political, administrative, economic, and social reforms”, noting that Minister of Justice Marie Claude Najm should be honest with citizens in naming those who...

Have we become a republic ruled by judges?

The Lebanese National Bloc party stated that clarification is required about yesterday’s leaked agreement between the discriminatory Attorney General Judge Ghassan Awaidat, the Financial Prosecutor General Judge Ali Ibrahim, the Association of Banks and 3 banks, to organize the relationship...

Judge Ibrahim’s decision preceded by political attack on banks and followed by judicial confusion

The Lebanese National Bloc Party said that the decision made by Financial Prosecutor judge Ali Ibrahim against the banks yesterday as” just additional proof of the lack of application of the principle of separation of powers.” The Bloc warned of...

Prime Minister Diab: Only salvation is through an independent government

The Lebanese National Bloc Party noted Prime Minister Hassan Diab’s last statement where he said: “The government’s mechanisms are still shackled by rusty sectarian restrictions, tight corruption chains and heavy weights of partisan thinking, an imbalanced system of management and...

أخبار

إليكم آخر أخبار الكتلة الوطنية اللبنانيّة ومواقفها السّياسيّة، بالإضافة إلى نشاطاتها ومشاريعها.

“الكتلة الوطنيّة”: المطلوب أن يكون “حزب الله” جزءاً غير متمايز وفي صلب الدولة

توقّف "حزب الكتلة الوطنيّة اللبنانيّة" عند ثلاثة مواضيع أساسيّة تناولها الأمين العام لـ"حزب الله" السيّد حسن نصرالله في خطابه الأخير هي من جهة أولى الدفاع عن ثروة لبنان الطبيعيّة وأرضه المحتلّة، ومن جهة ثانية توطين الفلسطينيّين ومن جهة ثالثة الفساد....

“الكتلة الوطنيّة”: ما كشفه كنعان والحاج حسن صنيعة حكومات شارك فيها حزباهما

إعتبر "حزب الكتلة الوطنيّة اللبنانيّة" أنّ ما فاتحنا به، بكلّ جدّية ووجه متجهّم، كل من أمين سر تكتل "لبنان القوي" النائب ابراهيم كنعان والنائب في "كتلة الوفاء للمقاومة" حسين الحاج حسن من فضائح يلامس الاستهزاء بعقول اللبنانيّين وكأنّ ما يكشفان...

“الكتائب اللبنانيّة” تهنّئ “الكتلة الوطنيّة” بإصلاحاتها وقيادتها الجديدة

زار رئيس "حزب الكتائب اللبنانيّة" النائب سامي الجميّل مقرّ "حزب الكتلة الوطنيّة اللبنانيّة" في الجمّيزة على رأس وفد من "المكتب السياسي". وكان في استقبالهم الأمين العام بيار عيسى وأعضاء من قيادة "الكتلة".

“الكتلة الوطنيّة” شاركت في وداع صفير: مراسم دفن وطنيّة جامعة

توقّف "حزب الكتلة الوطنيّة اللبنانيّة" عند مراسم الدفن الوطنيّة الجامعة التي أقيمت على روح فقيد لبنان الكبير البطريرك مار نصرالله بطرس صفير أمس الخميس؛ موجّهاً التحيّة إلى كل من شارك في وداعه الأخير، وهو الذي جسّد في حياته قيم التواضع...

“الكتلة الوطنيّة”: أسلوب توقيف المواطنين مرفوض

ندّد "حزب الكتلة الوطنيّة اللبنانيّة" بأسلوب توقيف المواطنين عموماً و المسنّين خصوصاً ولاسيّما اثنان من بينهم تعرّضا لرئيس الجمهوريّة ميشال عون ورئيس المجلس النيابي نبيه برّي وعدد من السياسيّين في الآونة الأخيرة. واعتبر أنّ هذه الطريقة مرفوضة بغض النظر عن...

“الكتلة الوطنيّة”: البطريرك صفير كان قدوة في تواضعه وتسامحه وقربه من الضعفاء

لفت "حزب الكتلة الوطنيّة اللبنانيّة" إلى أنّ البطريرك الماروني الراحل الكاردينال مار نصرالله بطرس صفير كان في تواضعه وتسامحه وقربه من المواطنين والضعفاء قدوة بين رجال الدين القلائل الملتزمين تعاليم الديانة المسيحيّة الحقيقيّة التي ينادي بها البابا فرنسيس اليوم.  ...

الكتلة الوطنيّة”: لبنان يفقد برحيل صفير قامة وطنيّة وقفت مع سيادة لبنان وكرامة اللبنانيّين والعيش المشترك

تقدّم "حزب الكتلة الوطنيّة اللبنانيّة" بأحرّ التعازي إلى اللبنانيّين عموماً والكنيسة المارونيّة خصوصاً برحيل البطريرك الماروني الكاردينال مار نصرالله بطرس صفير الذي توفّي فجر اليوم الأحد.  

“الكتلة الوطنيّة” في ذكرى رحيل ريمون إدّه: سنتابع المسيرة حتى الوصول إلى لبنان مزدهر أخضر عادل

أقام "حزب الكتلة الوطنية اللبنانيّة" في الذكرى الـ19 لوفاة العميد ريمون إدّه، صلاة على راحة نفسه في كابيلا المرحوم ابراهيم إده، شارك فيها الرئيس كارلوس إدّه والأمين العام بيار عيسى ورئيس مجلس الحزب تامر خير بالإضافة إلى أعضاء في "اللجنة...

“الكتلة الوطنيّة”: تصرّفات “الأحزاب-الطوائف” شعبويّة وقمعيّة

نبّه "حزب الكتلة الوطنيّة اللبنانيّة" من التصرّفات المريبة المتلاحقة التي حصلت في الآونة الأخيرة سواء في ما خصّ استخدام القوّة خلال مدّ خطوط التوتّر العالي في المنصوريّة أو على خلفيّة تسريب وثائق من وزارة الخارجيّة أو لجهة عمليّة التنازل عن...

“الكتلة الوطنيّة”: الإعتراضات على الموازنة العامة مبرّرة لفقدان الثقة بالحكومة

أكّد "حزب الكتلة الوطنيّة اللبنانيّة" أنّه يؤيّد الاعتراضات الحاليّة على الموازنة العامة بعيداً من أيّة شعبويّة. واعتبر أنّ المسألة لا تتوقّف عند المسّ بالرواتب والأجور أو بمطالبة المصارف المساهمة في دعم الخزينة أو إلغاء بعض الامتيازات والمخصّصات غير المبرّرة، إنّما...