Updates

Below are National Bloc's latest updates, along with its political statements, activities and projects.

National Bloc: Hariri’s resignation is a step that should be followed by the swift formation of a technocrat independent government

“The National Bloc Party” considers that Prime Minister Hariri’s response to the citizens’ demands is the first step towards the solution. It calls upon the President of the Republic to limit the caretaking period to some days during which a...

The National Bloc to “the confessional parties”: Your partisans will not believe you… they share the same problems as the people of the revolution

The Lebanese National Bloc party noticed that the “confessional parties”, after they failed to create a sectarian or regional divide amongst the people of the revolution, are now trying to convince their partisans that the revolution is against them.

“National Bloc”: Relating The Revolution to Foreign Interference Is Not Relevant

The “Lebanese National Bloc Party” replied to a statement by Hassan Nasrallah, Hezbollah’s Secretary General, about the existence of (unnamed) embassy-linked parties and figures who are manipulating the popular uprising for their own illicit political purposes. The Party considers that...

Letter from the “Lebanese National Bloc Party” to Sayyed Hassan Nasrallah

For centuries, the Shia of Lebanon, along with others, struggled for freedom against all forms of tyranny, for independence and for the establishment of the State of Lebanon and an inclusive Lebanese nation.

“National Bloc”: The Only Way To Restore Trust Is For President Aoun To Meet Citizens’ Demands

The “Lebanese National Bloc Party” hopes that President Michel Aoun will meet the citizens’ demands in his afternoon address because Lebanese citizens are the source of political legitimacy and power. The Party also wishes that the President will declare his...

“National Bloc”: We Refuse the Economic Reforms Plan and Ask for a Scaled-down and Independent Government

The “Lebanese National Bloc Party” refused the proposal of the government based on the economic reforms plan presented by Prime Minister Saad Hariri, arguing that people have lost trust in the current ruling class and in its capacity to implement...

“National Bloc” To Those Intimidating Citizens with Void: We Have Enough Competences to Form 100 Rescuing Governments

The “Lebanese National Bloc Party” refused to intimidate citizens with void and chaos if the current government resigned and was replaced by a rescuing civil independent government with vast authorities. The Party confirmed that Lebanon is full of competent men...

“National Bloc” on the “Progressive Socialist” Proposals: Nothing Guarantees that Any New Promise Will be Implemented

The “Lebanese National Bloc Party” indicated that the basket of proposals presented by Minister Wael Abou Faour is “farthest” from the Prime Minister Saad Hariri’s “Economic Plan” and this basket doesn’t fall far from the ministerial statement of the current...

National Bloc: We Call Citizens to a Sea of Peaceful Civilized Protests Pushing the Government to Resign

The 72 hours deadline given by Prime Minister Saad Hariri to resolve the crisis is unrealistic and undermines citizens’ intelligence.

“National Bloc”: For an Independent Experts Cabinet in “72 Hours”

The “Lebanese National Bloc Party” paused at the 72 hours deadline suggested by Prime Minister Saad Hariri to execute reforms. The Party asked whether this short deadline is enough to implement what PM failed in implementing during the past 3...

أخبار

إليكم آخر أخبار الكتلة الوطنية اللبنانيّة ومواقفها السّياسيّة، بالإضافة إلى نشاطاتها ومشاريعها.

"حزب الكتلة الوطنية" يدين توقيف رياض الأسعد: على المواطنين الانتفاض

دان "حزب الكتلة الوطنية"، بكل المعايير، توقيف السيد رياض الأسعد وإجباره على حذف منشور له على صفحته على موقع التواصل الاجتماعي "فايسبوك"، سائلاً ما هي "الجريمة" المزعومة التي ارتكبها السيد الأسعد مقارنةً بـ"جرائم" الفساد والهدر وإذلال المواطنين يوميًا وتغذية النعرات...

"الكتلة الوطنية" عن زيارة رؤساء الوزراء السابقين السعودية: الاتكال على الخارج من أي طرف لا يخدم إلاّ الخارج

علّق "حزب الكتلة الوطنية" على زيارة رؤساء الوزراء السابقين نجيب ميقاتي وفؤاد السنيورة وتمّام سلام للمملكة العربيّة السعوديّة ولقائهم العاهل السعودي الملك سلمان بن عبد العزيز، وتصاريحهم التي تحدّثت عن دعم المملكة للبنان ومؤسساته الدستورية ومنها رئاسة الحكومة واتفاق الطائف،...

"الكتلة الوطنية" عن إشكال النائب الموسوي وصهره: ضرب لهيبة الدولة... ولإقرار قانون الزواج المدني

علّق "حزب الكتلة الوطنية" على حادثة الدامور بين عضو كتلة "الوفاء للمقاومة" النائب نواف الموسوي وصهره السيد حسن المقداد، معتبرًا أنها تدل على ضرب لهيبة الدولة وتأتي نتيجة تفلت السلاح وتقييد صلاحيات القوى الأمنية من قبل أحزاب السلطة.

"الكتلة الوطنية": إزدواجية السلاح تعرّض لبنان للانتهاك.. والعقوبات ضدّ نوّاب الأمّة مسُّ بالسيادة

نبّه "حزب الكتلة الوطنيّة اللبنانيّة" إلى أنّ "حزب الله" لا يزال، حتى الآن، ينتهك السيادة الداخلية بتمسّكه بمنظومته الدفاعيّة الخاصة به، وبتحكّمه بقرار السلم والحرب وتدخّله عسكريًّا في بلدان أخرى، الأمر الذي يتنافى مع سيادة الدولة الواحدة الداخليّة، ويمسّ كذلك...

ما مصير لبنان في ساعة الحسم بين إيران والولايات المتحدة؟

من الواضح أنّ الإدارة الأميركيّة الحالية نجحت في تطويق إيران إلى أقصى حدٍّ منذ الثورة الإيرانية. فاستعمال سلاح الاقتصاد من خلال العقوبات تجاوز بنجاحه كل التوقّعات وانخفض إنتاج النفط الإيراني بما يقارب ٩٠٪ من ٢,٨ مليون برميل إلى ٠,٣ مليون...

"الكتلة الوطنية": الحكومة تضرب الثقة بإثارة النعرات

أشار "حزب الكتلة الوطنية اللبنانية" إلى أنّ الأرقام الصادرة عن المصرف المركزي أظهرت تفاقم عجز ميزان المدفوعات إلى مستوى لم يعرفه لبنان منذ استقلاله.

"الكتلة الوطنيّة": مسؤوليّة بلدية بيروت المحافظة على صحّة سكّانها... وبناء محرقة نفايات مخالف لإرادة ناخبيها

شدّد "حزب الكتلة الوطنيّة اللبنانيّة" على أنّ طرح بلديّة بيروت موضوع إنشاء محرقة للنفايات مجدّداً يحمل خطرين أساسيّين هما عدم وجود ما يضمن تبديل الـ"فيلترات" من جهة أولى وتصدير الرماد وبقايا النفايات السامة جداً للمعالجة في المعامل المتخصّصة في الخارج...

"الكتلة الوطنيّة": أحداث الجبل إنعكاس لإستخفاف "الأحزاب-الطوائف" بأرواح المواطنين

شدّد "حزب الكتلة الوطنيّة اللبنانيّة" على أنّ خطورة أحداث الجبل الأمنيّة تكمن بالدرجة الأولى في مقتل مواطنَين وجرح وترهيب آخرين؛ مشيراً إلى أنّ كل الحجج والتبريرات لا تستقيم ولا للحظة أمام هذا الاستخفاف بأرواح المواطنين.

الإدارة العامّة متضخّمة جداً وإنتاجها ضعيف.. والحل بحاجة لإرادة سياسيّة

إستكمالاُ للمؤتمر الصحافي الذي عقده الأمين العام لـ"حزب الكتلة الوطنية اللبنانيّة" بيار عيسى، سنعرض في حلقات متتالية الثغرات الأساسية في الموازنة والعمل الحكومي في المواضيع الآتية: الفساد، الإدارة العامة، والسياسة الإقتصادية.

الفساد في لبنان يتجاوز مرّتين المعدّل العالمي.. وهكذا يمكننا مكافحته

إستكمالاُ للمؤتمر الصحافي الذي عقده الأمين العام لـ"حزب الكتلة الوطنية اللبنانيّة" بيار عيسى، سنعرض في حلقات متتالية الثغرات الأساسية في الموازنة والعمل الحكومي في المواضيع الآتية: الفساد، الإدارة العامة، والسياسة الإقتصادية.